2017 Acredale Trophy

Hosted by
Bathgate Snooker
  •   44 player Single Elimination
  •   Snooker
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad
Drag and drop participants to swap their positions.
This bracket is a preview and subject to change until the tournament is started.

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader
43424140393837363534333231302928Michael Banna11Michael Banna27Gary McGrorty Snr6Gary McGrorty Snr16Gary McGrorty Jnr14Gary McGrorty JnrDaniel Cameron19Daniel Cameron26Ryan Weir3Ryan Weir25Alex Young10Alex Young24Peter Douglas7Peter Douglas15Andrew Shaw15Andrew ShawRobert Houston18Robert Houston23Paul McInally2Paul McInally22Gary Marshall12Gary Marshall21Aaron Graham5Aaron Graham14Jamie Walsh13Jamie WalshSteven Moir20Steven Moir20James Whitefield4James Whitefield19Tam Wilson9Tam Wilson18Derek Balderston8Derek Balderston13Billy Moore16Billy MooreKham Fai Lang17Kham Fai Lang17Stuart Strachan1Stuart Strachan12Paul Fisher22Paul FisherColin Piechniczek43Colin Piechniczek11Andy Armstrong27Andy ArmstrongJim Russell38Jim Russell10Dietmar Wicht30Dietmar WichtJohn Nelson35John Nelson9Andy Murray23Andy MurrayMichael Magee42Michael Magee8Scott Ritchie26Scott RitchieCameron Scott39Cameron Scott7Chris Fairley31Chris FairleySean McGrorty34Sean McGrorty6James Armstrong21James ArmstrongJohn Sommerville-Apsley44John Sommerville-Apsley5Ian Russell28Ian RussellGary Pritchard37Gary Pritchard4Alan McPake29Alan McPakeAllan Pennycuick36Allan Pennycuick3Richard Mills24Richard MillsRobert Gray41Robert Gray2Graeme Whitefield25Graeme WhitefieldRobert Bainsworth40Robert Bainsworth1Tom Hanson32Tom HansonGeorge MacDonald33George MacDonaldQualifying RoundBest of 5Last 32Best of 5Last 16Best of 5Quarter-FinalBest of 7Semi-FinalBest of 7FinalBest of 9
Michael Banna
Gary McGrorty Snr
Gary McGrorty Jnr
Daniel Cameron
Ryan Weir
Alex Young
Peter Douglas
Andrew Shaw
Robert Houston
Paul McInally
Gary Marshall
Aaron Graham
Jamie Walsh
Steven Moir
James Whitefield
Tam Wilson
Derek Balderston
Billy Moore
Kham Fai Lang
Stuart Strachan
Paul Fisher
Colin Piechniczek
Andy Armstrong
Jim Russell
Dietmar Wicht
John Nelson
Andy Murray
Michael Magee
Scott Ritchie
Cameron Scott
Chris Fairley
Sean McGrorty
James Armstrong
John Sommerville-Apsley
Ian Russell
Gary Pritchard
Alan McPake
Allan Pennycuick
Richard Mills
Robert Gray
Graeme Whitefield
Robert Bainsworth
Tom Hanson
George MacDonald